top of page

FOLLOW ME:

What's in my handbag?

Recently, these What's In My Bag posts have been taking the blogging world by storm, so I thought, for my FIRST EVER BLOG POST, to do my own What's In My Bag post.

Firstly, my bag is John Lewis Printed Across Body Bag at a very astonishing £39.00, yet with a beautiful pattern, perfect for teens like me. Buy it here: http://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-printed-across-body-bag-multi/p1694031

Anyway, in it I keep:

- my iPhone 4c (not the best model, but it will do for now!)

- my purse (John Lewis Love Bird)

- spare tissues (essential)

- a chocolate bar (my current one is Twirl, but my favourite is Wispa)

- a little photograph (of my family and I)

- a notebook

- a pen

and for some reason:

- a little pocket dictionary (don't ask me why)

So, I hope you enjoyed this blog post, what do you have in YOUR bag?

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page